732-282-0002
2333 Highway 34, Wall Township, NJ 08736
Click here to sign up for our Newsletter

Patient Testimonials

At Plastic Surgery of the Face & Body, we take great pride in the many positive patient testimonials we receive. We not only read them, we learn and improve what we do by taking into account patient feedback. Our commitment to excellence and high patient satisfaction is the cornerstone of our practice. Please read some of the anonymous reviews and feedback we have received from our online patient surveys. We also encourage you to visit and “like” our Facebook page, and read the many positive reviews we have on social media!

Plastic Surgery of the Face & Body
5 Star Rating based on 14 reviews
2333 Highway 34 Wall Township, NJ 08736
732-282-0002

“Dr. Nagy is absolutely amazing doctor with amazing talents”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2017

Dr. Nagy is absolutely amazing doctor with amazing talents. Everyone in his office is dedicated to what they do for you. All the nurses are so nice and professional. Whatever you think of getting done to your body or face, I highly, highly recommend Dr. Nagy and his crew to do it. I promise you will be happy with your results.

by

“I adore Dr Nagy!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 10, 2017

I adore Dr Nagy! He has the best bedside manner out of any Dr. u have ever met!!!!

by

“The service is absolutely spectacular”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2017

The service is absolutely spectacular. I would not go anywhere else and would highly recommend Dr.Nagy and staff to everyone!

by

“I am very pleased with Dr. Nagy and his staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2017

I am very pleased with Dr. Nagy and his staff. I recommend his services to all women looking to be taken care of as they undergo procedures to love their bodies. His entire staff was amazing and calmed me immensely throughout my procedure. I felt safe and excited to wake up with breasts I have been longing for. Thank you to Dr. Nagy and staff! I am so appreciative of each and every one of you!

by

“Everyone is courteous and professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 25, 2017

Everyone is courteous and professional. People on his staff are sweet and organized, helping you plan for procedures. This is my go-to place now!!

by

“I cannot tell you how much I trusted and confided in Dr. Nagy”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 20, 2017

I cannot tell you how much I trusted and confided in Dr. Nagy. He cares about his patients and it shows from the very first minute that I met him to the moment he met me at the hospital. He is the personification of how a doctor should treat his/her patients.

by

“Staff is amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 15, 2017

Staff is amazing. I work in the medical field. Most professional office I have ever been too.

by

“Excellent care, compassion, understanding and professionalism”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 10, 2017

I have been to other plastic surgeons. None compare to Dr. Nagy in excellent care, compassion, understanding and professionalism!!!!

by

“Dr. Vemula’s bedside manner was excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 5, 2017

Dr. Vemula’s bedside manner was excellent. He was very caring and compassionate. He answered all my questions and he was very reassuring.

by

“Would highly recommend”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 3, 2017

My visits and procedures were due to an injury. All the staff were courteous, caring and professional. Dr Vemula is polite, encouraging and the ultimate professional. Would highly recommend.

by

“Dr. Vemula went out of his way to make me feel like I was a priority to him”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 2, 2017

Dr. Vemula went out of his way to make me feel like I was a priority to him.

by

“Amazing office with the sweetest staff!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 28, 2017

Amazing office with the sweetest staff! A few days ago I came in for a Pico (PicoSure) Laser Facial from Arielle and already my skin feels so great. She is the best! I will absolutely be back for more. Thank you!

by

“He is amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 25, 2017

He is amazing!!!! Explains everything in detail and shows you multiple options! He did not once rush me to do anything! I even felt like maybe I rushed him, he opened his blocked schedule for me!!! Very, very humble guy! And the staff at his office are very kind and pleasant! Amazing practice and If I could score higher than a 5 I totally would!

by

“Dr. Vemula is AMAZING!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 20, 2017

Dr. Vemula is AMAZING! He speaks with you (not to you) & shows a lot of compassion & empathy. He understands that people are anxious & nervous & works you through it. He explains what he needs to do in great detail & doesn’t rush you into a decision. I do wish my visits were for far better reasons than a skin graft though. Lol. If I ever do decide on cosmetic surgery. …Dr. Vemula will be the one to do it. Courtney, his assistant, is such a great help. She talked me off the ledge a few times. Never did they make me feel inferior or a burden. I love them! The whole office is just a great group! I strongly recommend Dr. Vemula!

by

Latest Blog Posts

Rhinoplasty Monmouth County

Published on April 21, 2018

The cosmetic surgery procedure Rhinoplasty, sometimes also called a Nose Job or Nose Surgery, is a procedure performed to improve the appearance of the nose. Some people feel that their nose is disproportionate to the rest of their features, while other people may take issue with a bump, indentation or asymmetrical nostrils. The nose may become […]

Learn More