Patient safety has always been our top priority. Please click to see our increased safety measures we are taking during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Read More
732-282-0002
2333 Highway 34, Wall Township, NJ 08736
Click here to sign up for our Newsletter   Patient Care Portal

Patient Testimonials

At Plastic Surgery of the Face & Body, we take great pride in the many positive patient testimonials we receive. We not only read them, we learn and improve what we do by taking into account patient feedback. Our commitment to excellence and high patient satisfaction is the cornerstone of our practice. Please read some of the anonymous reviews and feedback we have received from our online patient surveys. We also encourage you to visit and “like” our Facebook page, and read the many positive reviews we have on social media!

Plastic Surgery of the Face & Body
5 Star Rating based on 10 reviews
2333 Highway 34 Wall Township, NJ 08736
732-282-0002

“Dr. Nagy is absolutely amazing doctor with amazing talents”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2017

Dr. Nagy is absolutely amazing doctor with amazing talents. Everyone in his office is dedicated to what they do for you. All the nurses are so nice and professional. Whatever you think of getting done to your body or face, I highly, highly recommend Dr. Nagy and his crew to do it. I promise you will be happy with your results.

by

“I adore Dr Nagy!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 10, 2017

I adore Dr Nagy! He has the best bedside manner out of any Dr. u have ever met!!!!

by

“The service is absolutely spectacular”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2017

The service is absolutely spectacular. I would not go anywhere else and would highly recommend Dr.Nagy and staff to everyone!

by

“I am very pleased with Dr. Nagy and his staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2017

I am very pleased with Dr. Nagy and his staff. I recommend his services to all women looking to be taken care of as they undergo procedures to love their bodies. His entire staff was amazing and calmed me immensely throughout my procedure. I felt safe and excited to wake up with breasts I have been longing for. Thank you to Dr. Nagy and staff! I am so appreciative of each and every one of you!

by

“Everyone is courteous and professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 25, 2017

Everyone is courteous and professional. People on his staff are sweet and organized, helping you plan for procedures. This is my go-to place now!!

by

“I cannot tell you how much I trusted and confided in Dr. Nagy”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 20, 2017

I cannot tell you how much I trusted and confided in Dr. Nagy. He cares about his patients and it shows from the very first minute that I met him to the moment he met me at the hospital. He is the personification of how a doctor should treat his/her patients.

by

“Staff is amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 15, 2017

Staff is amazing. I work in the medical field. Most professional office I have ever been too.

by

“Excellent care, compassion, understanding and professionalism”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 10, 2017

I have been to other plastic surgeons. None compare to Dr. Nagy in excellent care, compassion, understanding and professionalism!!!!

by

“Amazing office with the sweetest staff!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 28, 2017

Amazing office with the sweetest staff! A few days ago I came in for a Pico (PicoSure) Laser Facial from Arielle and already my skin feels so great. She is the best! I will absolutely be back for more. Thank you!

by

“He is amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 25, 2017

He is amazing!!!! Explains everything in detail and shows you multiple options! He did not once rush me to do anything! I even felt like maybe I rushed him, he opened his blocked schedule for me!!! Very, very humble guy! And the staff at his office are very kind and pleasant! Amazing practice and If I could score higher than a 5 I totally would!

by

Implant Recall 2019

As reported in the news, textured breast implants have been associated with a rare type of lymphoma (cancer of the immune system) called Breast Implant Associated Anaplastic Large Cell Lymphoma (BIA-ALCL). This lymphoma is so rare that the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) does not recommend that textured implants be removed or replaced in those without symptoms of BIA-ALCL.

Learn More